Important Contacts

The Campus HIV/AIDS Support Units are located in each Campus to provide assistance to various stake holders at the campus level for implementing interventions and awareness campaigns. For more information contact the relevant Campus HIV/AIDS Coordinator below.

 

Pietermaritzburg

 Campus

 

 

 

 

 

 Health Promoter

 

Ms BawinileMngoma

mngoma@ukzn.ac.za

0332606059

 

 HCT Counsellor

  

Ms. Londeka Masobo

masobo@ukzn.ac.za

0332606160

 

PHC/HCT Nurse

 

 

Sis Terry

terry@ukzn.ac.za

 

 0332605208

 

 

Howard College Campus

 

 

 

 

 

 

Health Promoter

 

Ms. Noxolo Batembu

batembu@ukzn.ac.za

 

0312608661

LGBTI Coordinator

 

Sphesihle Ngubane

 

0312602511

 

HCT Counsellor

 

 

Nontobeko Buthelezi

Buthelezi@ukzn.ac.za

 

 

0312603285

 

PHC/HCT Professional Nurse

Sis Manelli Dlamini

dlaminim9@ukzn.ac.za

0312603289

 

Westville Campus

 

 

 

 

 

 

Health Promoter

 

 

 Mrs. Eleanor Langley

Langley@ukzn.ac.za

 

0312602132

 

HCT Counsellor

 

 

Pinky Mnyaka

mnyaka@ukzn.ac.za

 

 

0312607104

 

Edgewood Campus

 

 

 

 

 

Health Promoter

 

 Mr. Kenneth Qalaza 

qalazakl@ukzn.ac.za

0312608283

 

 HCT Counsellor

 

Mbali Nkomo 

Nkomo@ukzn.ac.za

 

 0312603649

Medical School

 

 

 

Health Promoter

 

 

 

 Ms. Lindiwe Mbhele

mbheler@ukzn.ac.za

 

 

0312601670

 

 

 

 

Prevention is your only defense. Protect yourself from HIV.

Know your HIV status!!


Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved